General Election 2015 Results

Below are the General Election results for Haringey 2015

Hornsey and Wood Green

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected
FEATHERSTONE Lynne Liberal Democrats 18359
MORRISON Clive Winston UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1271
MOSELEY Geoff Hoi Polloi 45
PETERS Gordon Green Party 3146
RAHUJA Suhail Conservative Party 5347
SPIBY-VANN Helen Christian Peoples Alliance 118
SWEENEY Frank Workers’ Revolutionary Party 82
WEST Catherine Elizabeth Labour Party 29417 Yes

Number of rejected papers: 177
Percentage turnout: 73.15%


Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected
LAMMY David Lindon Labour Party 28654 Yes
MAHMOOD Tania The Peace Party – Non-violence, Justice, Environment 291
MROZINSKI Stefan Jan Conservative Party 5090
OZEN Turhan Liberal Democrats 1756
SAEED Tariq UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1512
SEARLE Dee Green Party 3931
SUTTON Jenny Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 1324

Number of rejected papers: 213

Percentage turnout: 60.40%