St Ann’s by-election – 6 October 2016


Below are the confirmed results from the St. Ann’s ward by-election which took place on 6 October 2016:

Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of votes Elected?
DIXON Josh Liberal Democrats 189
POLENCEUSZ Janus UK Independence Party (UKIP) 54
STEWART Ronald Andrew Green Party 323
TUCKER Noah Labour Party 1177 YES
TURRELL Ellis Lloyd Philip The Conservative Party 106
  • Number of rejected papers: 4
  • Turnout: 20.67%